shirtless

Look: Trevor Noah Goes Shirtless

Enjoy Trevor Noah SHIRTLESS... (JustJared.com) Click Here to see more.
Read More

Look: The Shirtless Baldwin Brothers

Here's a photo that throws it all the way back to when the BALDWIN brothers looked good shirtless. Gonna get the band back together... A post shared by Alec Baldwin (@alecbaldwininsta) on Mar 7, 2019 at 5:00am PST
Read More

Look: Anne Hathaway Shares Photo Of Shirtless Ryan Gosling For Birthday

Anne Hathaway celebrated her shared birthday with Ryan Gosling on Monday by posting a SHIRTLESS photo of Ryan from their movie "Crazy Stupid Love". Happy Birthday to me and Ryan Gosling #36 A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on Nov 12, 2018 at 5:51pm PST
Read More
Chris Hemsworth

Dakota Johnson Says Chris Hemsworth's Physique Is Distracting 

Dakota Johnson had trouble working with a shirtless Chris Hemsworth on their upcoming movie, "Bad Times at the El Royale" . She says, quote, "Oh my god. It's such a distraction . . . No one on set could pay attention to anything else: It was so shocking, not in a sexual way at all, just, like,...
Read More

Watch: Shirtless Jared Leto Dancing

You can ask why Jared Leto is dancing shirtless, or you can just enjoy it. Anyone wanna dance? -------- #MonolithTour pic.twitter.com/rv3U9wivo7 — JARED LETO (@JaredLeto) August 23, 2018
Read More

Look: Chris Pine Goes Shirtless

Here's Chris Pine shirtless. You're welcome. (JustJared.com) Click Here to see more.
Read More

Look: Shirtless Charlie Puth

Charlie Puth went shirtless for "Flaunt" magazine. @flauntmagazine #flaunt20 Photographed by Max Montgomery: @instamaxmonty Styled by Joseph Episcopo: @joseph.episcopo Wearing @edwinusa_ Groomed by Jayson Stacy: @jaysonstacy A post shared by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on
Read More

Look: Chris And Liam Hemsworth's Shirtless Father

Apparently, both Chris and Liam Hemsworth get their in shape bodies fromt he dad... Climbed a mountain with the oldies this morning and came across a rattlesnake after telling my brother there were no rattlesnakes in this area! Ha! A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on
Read More

Look: Shirtless Tom Bergeron

You don't think you need to see a shirtless selfie from 63-year-old "Dancing with the Stars" host Tom Bergeron, but you kind of do. Since he posted an edited version, here’s the complete text I sent to @SashaFarber. Note the careful placement of love-handle-hiding chair -- A post shared by Tom...
Read More

Photo: Shirtless "American Idol" Contestant

You'll understand why KATY PERRY lost her mind over "Idol" contestant Trvor Holmes once you see him SHIRTLESS. When life gets stressful I go for a surf and it all fades away. Who’s up for surfing? ----❤️ A post shared by Trevor Holmes (@trevorholmes86) on
Read More

Pages