Drake Releases Unreleased Michael Jackson Song

One of Drake's new tracks is an UNRELEASED Michael Jackson song!

June 29, 2018

(Photo by imageSPACE)


Drake released the track list yesterday for his new album "Scorpion".  It's a DOUBLE album, with 25 songs.  And his guests include Jay-Z, Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign, and MICHAEL JACKSON.

Michael appears on a song called "Don't Matter to Me".  TMZ says it's one of Michael's previously unreleased tracks and Drake raps and sings over it.

"Scorpion" is out NOW.

Click Here to see more.